Robyn’s Poetry Shirt

Art Gowns

Were you ever inspired to send your Fairy God Sister something very, very special?

If you have then I know your Fairy God Sister went to the hospital for a surgery that could change her life. Here is a message from Robyn.

With all my heart, I thank you in advance for sending prayers out  … My big day is Thursday at the NY Hospital for Special Surgery. I will be having a difficult and complex Total Hip Replacement for Congenital Hip Dysplasia by Dr. Edwin Su. I was told to expect a lengthy recovery process… but HOPEFULLY this will be the start of something VERY GOOD!  

Love and Blessings Always! 
Robyn

So, I sent, Robyn, my FGS, one of the Gautier “Corsets Charming” all wrapped up securely in a “Poetry Shirt”.

This “Poetry Shirt” is an idea we came up with as our creativity kept spilling…

View original post 344 more words

One thought on “Robyn’s Poetry Shirt

Leave a Reply

