National Poetry Day on WordPress

RED GLADIOLA

Today is National Poetry Day and I thought I’d create a post to have poets get to know each other better.

There are so many great writers here on WordPress. They say writing is a lonely endeavor, but if you’d like to discover more people to read or have more people read your work, please leave a little introduction and link to your blog.

Let’s make this a party! =)

View original post

One thought on “National Poetry Day on WordPress

  1. I write to refresh my memories and share my experiences of shades and flavors of life with my friends, loved ones and well wishers. Like every one I also like to be known, understood, encouraged and acknowledged. My main title of blogs is, JUST BLISS. i would be honored if my i’m read 🙂
    love and best wishes with profound regards to one and all

Leave a Reply

