Fun with Marilyn Monroe

Eyes to See

I posted this image on Facebook a couple of days ago and thought it would be fun to post it here, too. I was “sleepless in Sisters” the other night and decided to play with a couple of images. So I used Pixlr to produce a double exposure of Marilyn that I took in Palm Springs some time ago. The orchid image is one I shot with my camera phone a few years back at an orchid show in Arizona. The resolution isn’t very good because of my old phone but it was fun doing it.  Then I went to sleep 🙂 Namaste’

Marilyn Orchid

Regina (Reggie) is a “flunked retirement” entrepreneur, co-author of the Art & Science of Recruiting, an award-winning photographic artist, and photo blogger.

View original post

Leave a Reply

