~My Conscience~

LOVE QUIRKY

He is my conscience

The path to my existence

The principle I only lived for

The voice that creates my thoughts

The guide to my reality

The guilt I make amends

The shame I want to tame

The regret that changed me

He is my mirrorĀ 

The reflection of my past

The rear-view of my future

He is my punishment

Of the crime I consummated

He is my clarity

That takes my insanity

The answer to my doubts

He is my knowledge

The key to my ignorance

The solution to my problem

The formula of my methodology

The wisdom that reshaped my being

~quirkyshine~

View original post

Leave a Reply

