FRIDAYS BLOG PAGE THE CAMERA

Loraine Grace Blog

THE CAMERA
Until I joined GOOGLEIMG_0718+,and discovered the wonderful photos being posted. Not just beautiful views of different country’s with incredible cities and amazing coast lines around the world. The delightful flowers, the cats and dogs. The black and white. The whole amazing word of different people posting a fantastic selection of there favourite things. The sublime to the ridiculous. And then some.
I felt brave at last and started to post my daily quote page on GOOGLE+and my FACEBOOK pages. I started finding free images of mostly flowers to add real colour to them. My son said get a camera, a few friends said the same. Me with a camera,(goodness me), what next will I be thinking of. I had never wanted to own a camera.
I had got to this stage of life with no interest in having one at all, so why now?
But I did…

View original post 242 more words

Leave a Reply

