Not quite National Geographic, but plenty of boobs

My recommendation, for Sunday afternoon !With love maxima

Where to next?

Goroka Show One of my favourites

Goroka Show, 2014

Soon after I started posting items about the Goroka Show, a reader commented that my photos reminded of him of old National Geographic magazine stories. Not really erotic, but filled with an abundance of interesting flesh.

I have to admit that I was a little surprised by all the flesh on display at the show. I’m no prude, but I simply hadn’t expected that at least half of the performing women would have stripped down to their bare bums and breasts.

I suppose the show offers locals a time of year when they can embrace the culture they used to live. Having said that, I suppose plenty of women don’t want to strip off these days.

Poor John visited Papua New Guinea twice during the 1980s (I didn’t get to go). He never got to Goroka back then, but he did get to other highland communities. He clearly…

View original post 267 more words

One thought on “Not quite National Geographic, but plenty of boobs

Leave a Reply

