~Spirit of Poetry~

LOVE QUIRKY

image

Tragic…
I have become a terrible writer
I write for reasons
The world has to affirm
I know nothing of a language
That binds us one
Whatever I speak
It won’t matter
No one likes to listen
For everyone is talking about poetry
Yet losing the real meaning and spirit why poets exist and poems were written
Have you ever listened to your own voice?
This is what your heart says
I am who I am
You are who you are
Write at any cost
Express and embrace the risk
No judgement whatsoever can break our soul
This is what I know about poetry
As we share our thoughts
We open up ourselves
To be loved
To be understood
And this will bring peace
Poetry are made to bridge the gap
Through different languages we can create a world
A world that revolves in love
But I have become a…

View original post 14 more words

Leave a Reply

